Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of The Temple, Congregation B’nai Jehudah consists of 20 members and officers elected by the congregation in addition to a President Elect being elected every other year. Board terms are two years and a board member may serve up to three terms (6 years). The Board is responsible for managing the affairs of the congregation and working closely with the professional staff to create the foundation for a vibrant Reform Jewish community and to fulfill our core purpose of nurturing Jewish meaning, connection and continuity.

Board of Trustees 2018-2019

newboardpic s

Ken Sigman – President
Jocelyn Fry – President Elect
Amy Bryant – Vice President
Adam Cohen – Vice President
Amanda Morgan King – Vice President
Sharon Iseman – Secretary/Treasurer

Zach Bassin
Andrew Green
Tracey Litwin
Shannon Maker
Joseph Martin
Andy Navran
Gary Rogoff
David Rudman
Jeff Singer
Don Swartz
John Waldron
Michael Zevitz

Donna Thalblum – Immediate Past President
Steve Cohen – Brotherhood President
Robin Prosini – Sisterhood President